Kids Matter



VTA - 2017/18 Executive

President Lisa LaBoucane VTA office 250.542.0456 email Lisa
Vice-President Barry Dorval Seaton 250.542.3361 email Barry
2nd Vice-President        
Treasurer Chris Brandle vLearn 250.542.0249 email Chris
OH&S Rep Craig Leverman Seaton 250.542.3361 email Craig
Pro-D Chair Robyn Ladner Silver Star 250.545.4409 email Robyn
Local Rep Kevin Bader Ellison 250.260.4176 email Kevin
Bargaining Chair Rhiannon Johnson Fulton 250.545.1348 email Rhiannon
Secretary Andrew Affleck VSS 250.545.0701 email Andrew
OCTAV Rep Cory Huizer TTOC / Seaton 250.542.3361 email Cori
Social Justice Rep Sue Ghattas Kidston/Coldstream 250.542.5351 email Sue
Members at Large Ryan Aujla Coldstream 250.545.0597 email Ryan
  Sandy Klein Mission Hill 250.545-0639 email Sandy
  Paul Boyd Seaton 250.542.3361 email Paul


VTA Constitution

Roles & Responsibilities of Executive Officers - Word

Roles & Responsibilities of Executive Officers - pdf